Highlight :   DJ SALAUD


Mob Research


Mob Research 'Motormouth' EP is released on limited edition gatefold digipak CD on Echozone on 18th May. The new CD - the first new Mob Research material in three years since the highly acclaimed 'Holy City Zoo' album was released in 2009 - features several new songs including 'Motormouth', 'Another Dead Day in Paradise' and an exclusive new version of 'In The Atmosphere' featuring Franz Treichler of Swiss industrial pioneers The Young Gods on vocals

The 9 track CD is also jam packed with exclusive bonus remixes by Aesthetic Perfection, [de:ad:cibel], Imperative Reaction, Hannibal and Inertia (featuring Reza of Killing Joke band). Mob Research were formed in 2007 by the late Paul Raven (Killing Joke/Ministry), guitarist Mark Thwaite (The Mission/Peter Murphy/Tricky) and vocalist Kory Clarke (Warrior Soul).  

For more info

"With Mob Research the whole is greater than the sum of it's parts - and it's fucking colossal" - Metal Hammer
"If fame were a byproduct of charisma rather than record sales, then Kory Clarke would be bigger than God, Satan and David Beckham rolled into one" - Kerrang! magazine

More news
>> top
    Webdesign : Dominique Javet :: METADELIC
Artwork : Ich&Kar
© 2010, The Young Gods